Character Scotland

We have worked as a media service provider for Character Scotland a number of years. Projects have included: ‘Global Citizens in the Making’ Poster Walk-through V2 http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/global-citizens-in-the-making-poster-walk-through-v2 character.scot http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/www-character-scot inspiringpurpose.org.uk http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/inspiring-purpose-website ‘Inspiring Purpose’ Web Documents http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/inspiring-purpose-web-documents ‘Framework’ Document http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/framework-document

University of Birmingham

We have worked for The Jubilee Centre and the University of Birmingham as a media service provider for a number of years. Projects have included: ‘Learning Resource’ Banks http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/learning-resource-banks ‘Essay Competition Awards’ Poster http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/essay-competition-awards-poster ‘Gratitude Day’ Pack http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/gratitude-day-pack ‘Teaching Character Through Subjects’ Magazine http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/teaching-character-through-subjects-magazine ‘Youth Awards’ Poster http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/youth-awards-poster character-education.org.uk http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/www-character-education-org-uk ‘Association of Character Education / [...]

Fife Council

We have provided media services to support Fife Council Projects. These projects have included: ‘Enterprise Game’ Walk-through Film http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/enterprise-game-walk-through-film ‘Digital Enterprise’ Game http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/digital-enterprise-game ‘Apprenticeships in Enterprise’ Film http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/apprenticeships-in-enterprise-film

Step up to Serve

We have worked as a media service provider for Step up to Serve for a number of years. Projects have included: ‘#iwill Ambassador’ Brochure V3 http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/iwill-ambassador-brochure-v3 ‘#iwill’ Fact Sheets http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/fact-sheets ‘#iwill Scotland’ Film http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/iwill-scotland-film ‘#iwill Ambassador’ Brochure V2 http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/iwill-ambassador-brochure-v2 ‘#iwill Ambassador’ Brochure V1 http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/iwill-ambassador-brochure-v1 ‘#iwill’ Annual Review http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/iwill-annual-review

QA

We have worked with along side the Apprenticeships in Scotland team to provided media services and support to support QA. Projects have included: ‘Timeline’ Film http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/timeline-film ‘QA Apprenticeships’ Wall Art http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/wall-art ’10k in Tech’ Films http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/10k-in-tech-film ‘Coded By Apprentices’ Film http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/coded-by-apprentices-film ‘Microsoft Apprentice of the Year’ Film http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/microsoft-apprentice-of-the-year-film

Jubilee Centre

We have worked for The Jubilee Centre and the University of Birmingham as a media service provider for a number of years. Projects have included: We have worked for The Jubilee Centre and the University of Birmingham as a media service provider for a number of years. Projects have included: ‘Learning Resource’ Banks http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/learning-resource-banks ‘Essay [...]

Investors in People

We have provided media services to support Investors in People. These projects have included: ‘IIYP Case Study – Character Scotland’ Film http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/iiyp-case-study-character-scotland-film ‘IIYP Case Study – Renfrewshire Chamber of Commerce’ Film http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/iiyp-case-study-renfrewshire-chamber-of-commerce-film ‘IIYP Case Study – Career Studio’ Film http://portfolio.creativecause.co.uk/portfolio-items/iiyp-case-study-career-studio-film